点评

8.7
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.4
舒适度
7.8
住宿位置
9.9
设施
8.1
员工
9.3
性价比
8.9

点评

    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2017年2月9日
    住着舒服,地点位置好,老板服务也很好
    cn

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年2月5日
    位置非常不错!就是隔音稍微差点
    cn

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年1月26日
    客栈位置真的很棒 附近吃的东西很多 服务也很完善 有接站服务真的省了很多时间 客栈装修也很有特色 和图片一样古色古香 老板人很好 还送了特色剪纸哦
    Miro
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月13日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Alison
    cn

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月5日

    Pleasant and comfortable. An extremely reasonable price for such a great location.

    Traditional hard chinese beds are not our favorite. But I know this is a cultural thing. Shower room that includes the toilet is also not what we are used to. And makes it a little hard if one person is showering and another has to use the toilet.
    Location was great. Room and beds were clean. Staff was friendly and helpful. We felt safe and had enough space for a family of 5.
    Elisabetta
    it

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年2月6日
    The staff was very kind. I arrived at 6 am at the train station and they pick me up (for a reasonable fee) and they allowed me an early check-in to get some rest in my room.
    Charles
    gb

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年11月18日

    Cosy, relaxing place in fantastic location with lovely staff. Just what we needed.

    They offered a western style breakfast that didn't really hit the mark.
    The staff were very helpful and friendly. The location was brilliant,dead centre of the historic old town with countless eating places close by. The room was cosy and charming. They took us to and from the station and had an efficient laundry service.
    cn

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年10月31日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Ian
    gb

    综合评分

    6.7
    2017年8月12日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Julie
    au

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年7月25日
    Basic but good for a budget, right in heart of old town.
    Søren
    dk

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年5月13日
    Nice atmosphere. Helpful staff. Quite and clean. Right in the center
    Leigh
    au

    综合评分

    7.9
    2017年5月5日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Margaret
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年5月1日

    A taste of ancient China. So many great museums & food stalls outside the city walls.

    Room faced inside courtyard very quiet, cozy room. Loved the ambience
    Chee Seng
    my

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年4月30日

    Very satisfied

    Too many people
    Historical sites
    us

    综合评分

    6.7
    2017年4月4日

    Great location. Rock hard bed

    The bed was absolutely horrible. You might as well have slept on the floor it was so hard I woke up with different parts of my body numb from the pressure. The mattress seems to be made out of straw and is 2 inches thick on a hard wood what looks to be bench you sleep on. Even the pillow had some hard substance in it that felt like straw. Didn't sleep well at all. Was glad I was only staying one night
    The location was great and the staff is super friendly. You can do your laundry at the facility for 30¥ which is really nice.
    Bjørn Erik
    no

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年2月25日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Lim
    my

    综合评分

    7.5
    2016年12月28日
    Good location
    Petra zapa
    fr

    综合评分

    10
    2016年12月25日

    Great place, authentic room

    Central location. Traditional huge bed. Very well heated. Staff helpful.
    Oz B
    il

    综合评分

    10
    2016年11月17日

    The best!

    nothing
    Best hostig ever! Location, room, bathroom, eastern breakfest for tourists and a pickup service from the train station. They gave us a present from their store at check out
    Julie
    au

    综合评分

    7.9
    2016年11月16日
    It was inside the city walls and within easy walk to the tourist attractions
正在载入点评