Beoordelingen

8,7
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
8,3
Comfort
7,8
Locatie accommodatie
9,8
Faciliteiten
8,0
Personeel
9,2
Waar voor uw geld
8,8

Beoordelingen

    Mennjoo
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    9 november 2017

    fantastisch midden in het hart van Pingyao

    Alles was naar wens !
    Super vriendelijke hotel eigenaar heel helpvol matig engels maar desondanks supper helpvol en met een vertalings app kom je heel ver !
    Tanja
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,2
    31 augustus 2017

    Wel idyllische plek, maar niet echt relaxen op je kamer en natuurlijk: harde Chinese bedden.

    kamer was erg donker en niet echt schoon (tafel opzij geschoven en rommel en peuken eronder)
    Leuke karakteristieke ruimte (fotos klopten op zich), maar veel bedompter, donker en viezig. Wel een geweldige entourage en locatie. En op zich was alles er.
    Miro
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    13 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Alison
    cn

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    5 april 2018

    Pleasant and comfortable. An extremely reasonable price for such a great location.

    Traditional hard chinese beds are not our favorite. But I know this is a cultural thing. Shower room that includes the toilet is also not what we are used to. And makes it a little hard if one person is showering and another has to use the toilet.
    Location was great. Room and beds were clean. Staff was friendly and helpful. We felt safe and had enough space for a family of 5.
    Elisabetta
    it

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    6 februari 2018
    The staff was very kind. I arrived at 6 am at the train station and they pick me up (for a reasonable fee) and they allowed me an early check-in to get some rest in my room.
    Charles
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    18 november 2017

    Cosy, relaxing place in fantastic location with lovely staff. Just what we needed.

    They offered a western style breakfast that didn't really hit the mark.
    The staff were very helpful and friendly. The location was brilliant,dead centre of the historic old town with countless eating places close by. The room was cosy and charming. They took us to and from the station and had an efficient laundry service.
    cn

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    31 oktober 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Ian
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,7
    12 augustus 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Julie
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    25 juli 2017
    Basic but good for a budget, right in heart of old town.
    Søren
    dk

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    13 mei 2017
    Nice atmosphere. Helpful staff. Quite and clean. Right in the center
    Leigh
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    5 mei 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Margaret
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    1 mei 2017

    A taste of ancient China. So many great museums & food stalls outside the city walls.

    Room faced inside courtyard very quiet, cozy room. Loved the ambience
    Chee Seng
    my

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    30 april 2017

    Very satisfied

    Too many people
    Historical sites
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,7
    4 april 2017

    Great location. Rock hard bed

    The bed was absolutely horrible. You might as well have slept on the floor it was so hard I woke up with different parts of my body numb from the pressure. The mattress seems to be made out of straw and is 2 inches thick on a hard wood what looks to be bench you sleep on. Even the pillow had some hard substance in it that felt like straw. Didn't sleep well at all. Was glad I was only staying one night
    The location was great and the staff is super friendly. You can do your laundry at the facility for 30¥ which is really nice.
    Bjørn Erik
    no

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    25 februari 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Lim
    my

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    28 december 2016
    Good location
    Petra zapa
    fr

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    25 december 2016

    Great place, authentic room

    Central location. Traditional huge bed. Very well heated. Staff helpful.
    Oz B
    il

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    17 november 2016

    The best!

    nothing
    Best hostig ever! Location, room, bathroom, eastern breakfest for tourists and a pickup service from the train station. They gave us a present from their store at check out
    Julie
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    16 november 2016
    It was inside the city walls and within easy walk to the tourist attractions
    Kuchic
    cz

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    14 november 2016

    Weekend family stay in Pingyao

    Air pollution in the city during winter time
    Nice old style hotel Location in city center Decoration
Beoordelingen worden geladen