Recensioni

8,7
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
8,3
Comfort
7,8
Posizione della struttura
9,8
Servizi
8,0
Staff
9,2
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
8,8

Recensioni

    Giovanni
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    17 settembre 2017

    Albergo in stile tradizonale nel pieno centro della città vecchia.

    Le camere sono pouttosto piccole, quasi interamente occupate dal letto. Anche il bagno è molto stretto e la doccia scomoda.
    Il proprietario è molto gentile e si fa capire in inglese. Ha mandato un'auto a prenderci in stazione per un prezzo conveniente (40 yuan). Le camere sono disposte intorno a cortili molto eleganti, in stile tradizionale. L'albergo si trova in pieno centro.
    Dario
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    21 gennaio 2017

    un assaggio della Cina delle Lanterne Rosse

    - staff non parlante inglese
    - posizione (sulla via principale) - struttura a pianta d'epoca - stanze tradizionali - tariffa conveniente
    Dario
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    21 gennaio 2017

    tutto nella Cina delle Lanterne Rosse

    - staff non parlante inglese (neppure una parola)
    - posizione (sulla via principale) - struttura a pianta d'epoca - stanze tradizionali - tariffa conveniente
    Marianna
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    14 dicembre 2016

    IL TOP

    E' semplicemente PERFETTO!! Prenotate questo posto perché di certo non troverete di meglio!
    Miro
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    13 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Alison
    cn

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    5 aprile 2018

    Pleasant and comfortable. An extremely reasonable price for such a great location.

    Traditional hard chinese beds are not our favorite. But I know this is a cultural thing. Shower room that includes the toilet is also not what we are used to. And makes it a little hard if one person is showering and another has to use the toilet.
    Location was great. Room and beds were clean. Staff was friendly and helpful. We felt safe and had enough space for a family of 5.
    Elisabetta
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    6 febbraio 2018
    The staff was very kind. I arrived at 6 am at the train station and they pick me up (for a reasonable fee) and they allowed me an early check-in to get some rest in my room.
    Charles
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    18 novembre 2017

    Cosy, relaxing place in fantastic location with lovely staff. Just what we needed.

    They offered a western style breakfast that didn't really hit the mark.
    The staff were very helpful and friendly. The location was brilliant,dead centre of the historic old town with countless eating places close by. The room was cosy and charming. They took us to and from the station and had an efficient laundry service.
    cn

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    31 ottobre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Ian
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,7
    12 agosto 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Julie
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    25 luglio 2017
    Basic but good for a budget, right in heart of old town.
    Søren
    dk

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    13 maggio 2017
    Nice atmosphere. Helpful staff. Quite and clean. Right in the center
    Leigh
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    5 maggio 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Margaret
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    1 maggio 2017

    A taste of ancient China. So many great museums & food stalls outside the city walls.

    Room faced inside courtyard very quiet, cozy room. Loved the ambience
    Chee Seng
    my

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    30 aprile 2017

    Very satisfied

    Too many people
    Historical sites
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,7
    4 aprile 2017

    Great location. Rock hard bed

    The bed was absolutely horrible. You might as well have slept on the floor it was so hard I woke up with different parts of my body numb from the pressure. The mattress seems to be made out of straw and is 2 inches thick on a hard wood what looks to be bench you sleep on. Even the pillow had some hard substance in it that felt like straw. Didn't sleep well at all. Was glad I was only staying one night
    The location was great and the staff is super friendly. You can do your laundry at the facility for 30¥ which is really nice.
    Bjørn Erik
    no

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    25 febbraio 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Lim
    my

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    28 dicembre 2016
    Good location
    Petra zapa
    fr

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    25 dicembre 2016

    Great place, authentic room

    Central location. Traditional huge bed. Very well heated. Staff helpful.
    Oz B
    il

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    17 novembre 2016

    The best!

    nothing
    Best hostig ever! Location, room, bathroom, eastern breakfest for tourists and a pickup service from the train station. They gave us a present from their store at check out
Caricamento recensioni...