Recenzije

8,7
Prosječna ocjena recenzija

Ocjena po kategorijama

Čistoća
8,3
Udobnost
7,8
Lokacija objekta
9,8
Sadržaji
8,0
Osoblje
9,2
Omjer cijene i kvalitete
8,8

Recenzije

    Miro
    us

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    13. svibnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Alison
    cn

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,2
    5. travnja 2018.

    Pleasant and comfortable. An extremely reasonable price for such a great location.

    Traditional hard chinese beds are not our favorite. But I know this is a cultural thing. Shower room that includes the toilet is also not what we are used to. And makes it a little hard if one person is showering and another has to use the toilet.
    Location was great. Room and beds were clean. Staff was friendly and helpful. We felt safe and had enough space for a family of 5.
    Elisabetta
    it

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,3
    6. veljače 2018.
    The staff was very kind. I arrived at 6 am at the train station and they pick me up (for a reasonable fee) and they allowed me an early check-in to get some rest in my room.
    Charles
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,8
    18. studenog 2017.

    Cosy, relaxing place in fantastic location with lovely staff. Just what we needed.

    They offered a western style breakfast that didn't really hit the mark.
    The staff were very helpful and friendly. The location was brilliant,dead centre of the historic old town with countless eating places close by. The room was cosy and charming. They took us to and from the station and had an efficient laundry service.
    cn

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,5
    31. listopada 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Ian
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    6,7
    12. kolovoza 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Julie
    au

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,3
    25. srpnja 2017.
    Basic but good for a budget, right in heart of old town.
    Søren
    dk

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,3
    13. svibnja 2017.
    Nice atmosphere. Helpful staff. Quite and clean. Right in the center
    Leigh
    au

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,9
    5. svibnja 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Margaret
    us

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    1. svibnja 2017.

    A taste of ancient China. So many great museums & food stalls outside the city walls.

    Room faced inside courtyard very quiet, cozy room. Loved the ambience
    Chee Seng
    my

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    30. travnja 2017.

    Very satisfied

    Too many people
    Historical sites
    us

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    6,7
    4. travnja 2017.

    Great location. Rock hard bed

    The bed was absolutely horrible. You might as well have slept on the floor it was so hard I woke up with different parts of my body numb from the pressure. The mattress seems to be made out of straw and is 2 inches thick on a hard wood what looks to be bench you sleep on. Even the pillow had some hard substance in it that felt like straw. Didn't sleep well at all. Was glad I was only staying one night
    The location was great and the staff is super friendly. You can do your laundry at the facility for 30¥ which is really nice.
    Bjørn Erik
    no

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,3
    25. veljače 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Lim
    my

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,5
    28. prosinca 2016.
    Good location
    Petra zapa
    fr

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    25. prosinca 2016.

    Great place, authentic room

    Central location. Traditional huge bed. Very well heated. Staff helpful.
    Oz B
    il

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    17. studenog 2016.

    The best!

    nothing
    Best hostig ever! Location, room, bathroom, eastern breakfest for tourists and a pickup service from the train station. They gave us a present from their store at check out
    Julie
    au

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,9
    16. studenog 2016.
    It was inside the city walls and within easy walk to the tourist attractions
    Kuchic
    cz

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,8
    14. studenog 2016.

    Weekend family stay in Pingyao

    Air pollution in the city during winter time
    Nice old style hotel Location in city center Decoration
    Bayram
    cn

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,8
    14. studenog 2016.

    Short family stay in Pingyao

    Western breakfast, try rather Chinese one - porridge, noodles, vegetagles, fruit, very nice. Bad air pollution - especially in the evening. The houses in the city center are heated with coal, so in the winter bring your masks with you or buy in local shops. 3M masks you can get for 3 RMB.
    Location, location, location... right in the heart of the city. Very nice old Chinese style hotel. Friendly staff, understand enough English to deal with all you need. Family run hotel.
    Traveling family if 5
    cn

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,2
    13. studenog 2016.

    A comfortable stay with welcoming owners

    Nothing.
    This was a really authentic Chinese Inn in a beautiful old town. The owners went out of their way to help us. They didn't speak English but we communicated using Google Translate. The western breakfast was nice and a real effort was made in catering for us.
Učitavanje recenzija