查看房型
+86 3545683023
查看房型
  • 75722685
  • 75722639
  • 53883536
  • 53883464
  • 53883096
  • 53883199
  • 55009809
  • 87312582

客房预订

查看房型

平遥百常宏客栈

平遥百常宏客栈毗邻协同庆钱庄博物馆,是一家以剪纸为主题的旅馆,坐落在被联合国教科文组织列为世界遗产的平遥县的中心,提供剪纸课程、内部礼品店以及覆盖各处的免费WiFi。

平遥百常宏客栈距离城隍庙和酒吧街有10分钟步行路程,距离平遥火车站有10分钟车程,距离太原武宿国际机场有1小时10分钟的车程。

客栈的隔音客房铺有地毯或木地板,配有空调、暖气、卫星电视、办公桌和电热水壶。砖墙、木材天花板和老式灯笼增添怀旧魅力。连接浴室提供淋浴设施、吹风机、拖鞋和免费洗浴用品。

庭院是一个消磨闲暇时间的好地方,客人可在阳光明媚的日子里享受阳光浴。客栈设有24小时前台,客人可以在那里寄存行李。客人还可以在客栈租用自行车探索周围环境,或在旅游咨询台预订门票。客栈还提供汽车租赁服务和额外收费的班车服务。

客栈每天早晨提供当地风味的丰盛早餐。
关闭

Check Availability
+86 3545683023
Check Availability
  • 75722685
  • 75722639
  • 53883536
  • 53883464
  • 53883096
  • 53883199
  • 55009809
  • 87312582

Reservations

Check Availability

Pingyao Baichanghong Hotel

Just next to Xietongqing Unincorporated Bank Museum, Pingyao Baichanghong Hotel is a paper-cut-themed guest house located right in the heart of Pingyao County, a UNESCO World Heritage Site. It has paper-cut teaching and a gift shop on site. Free WiFi is available in all areas.

Baichanghong Hotel Pingyao is a 10-minute walk from Chenghuang Temple and Bar Street. It is a 10-minute drive from Pingyao Railway Station, and it takes 1 hour 10 minutes from Taiyuan Wusu International Airport to the property.

Fitted with carpeted or wooden flooring, soundproofing rooms here come with air conditioning, heating, a satellite TV, work desk and an electric kettle. Bricked walls, timber ceiling and old-fashioned lanterns add nostagic charm. Featuring shower facilities, the attached bathroom also includes a hairdryer, slippers and free toiletries.

The courtyard is a nice spot to while away leisure time and enjoy a sun bath during sunny days. There is a 24-hour front desk where guests can store their luggage. It is also possible for guests to rent a bike to explore the surroundings, or book tickets at the tour desk. Car hire and surcharged shuttle service are also provided.

Hearty breakfast of local style can be expected each morning.
Close